Franz SCHUBERT (1797-1828)

Die Schöne Müllerin



Fantasia in C for Violin and Piano, D.934, Op.posth.159

Sonata in A minor for Arpeggione and Piano, D. 821

Notturno in E-flat major, Op. 148 (D. 897)

Trio No. 1 in B-flat major for piano, violin, and cello, D. 89

Schubert Piano Trio No. 2 in E flat major, D. 929 (Op. 100)

Quintet in A Major for Piano and Strings, Op. post. 114, D. 667 « The Trout »